::Your Body::

51804_153651168112931_1494321240_o

Being the huge Christina Aguilera fan that I am. I thought that it would be fun to try and recreate one of her outfits from the “Your Body” video. I think I might end up recreating all of her outfits from that video, but for now this is the only one. For as long as it took me to find these pieces and put them together. Its actually not that complex of a outfit than what it seemed while I was searching for the items all over the place. Haha! Hope you like ❤

Leggings ~ CMORE “Jersey Leggings”

Top ~ ::YB:: “Tank me Yellow”

Shoes ~ HOC Industries “Platform Pumps”

One thought on “::Your Body::

Leave a Reply

