.:: Baby Its Cold Outside ::.

Snapshot_059

Snapshot_061

Snapshot_062

Since Alterego is having their 75% off Sale I had to jump on the bandwagon and go see if there was anything I didnt have from there that I wanted. Since this sale consist of over 1000 Items she needs to move to the marketplace I figured even though I own over half her stuff there was probably something on sale I didnt. Then I found this outfit.. gahhh im in love. Especially with it being the winter season its perfect for this time of year. It also comes with another add on for the sweater to make it have little pockets and stuff at the bottom but it just didnt look good on my avi since it wasnt mesh. Which is totally fine cause even without it the sweater still looks soft, comfy and warm. I paired it up with these fabulousssss booties I found from Bedazzle Designs. They are soooo adorable and the perfect height for these capri’s. Absolutely love them!! If you havent hit up Alterego yet you must do it soon! The Retirement Sale is going through December 10th. I saw some things as low as $19L. You cant beat that!

Outfit: :: Alterego :: “Adorkable Outfit in Brown”
Boots: Bedazzle Designs “Winter Time Outfit” (boots are included in the full outfit)
Nails: :: alterego :: Glitter Nails
Tattoo: Tenjin “Hummingbird Heartbeat Tattoo”
Makeup: [Curves] Mystique Makeup Eyeshadow Brown
Hair: Truth Hair “Kami in Crow/streaked”

One thought on “.:: Baby Its Cold Outside ::.

Leave a Reply

