.:: WiREFLY ::.

Snapshot_017

Snapshot_016

Snapshot_015

Snapshot_014

Snapshot_013

Snapshot_012

 

Since I havent did a blog in a few days and I get asked continuously about this outfit every time I wear it, I figured why not blog about it. Haha!

What I love about this outfit the most if the fact that it comes with a alpha layer that connects everything together. It also comes with alpha layers separately but for us Phoenix Viewer users it comes with a FULL Alpha so we can actually wear the whole outfit considering it is 100% mesh. The details are fabulous as well as the fit and flow on the body. It comes in 7 different pant sizes &  5 different shirt sizes. Therefore fitting basically every avi out there. I used the small sizes on mine cause I felt that it fit better with my shape other than my boobs and booty. I adjusted them and it didnt give me pancake butt with even the pants being a small. All in all a fabulous winter’ish outfit but still showing a little sexy.

 

Outfit- Wirefly – Club Outfit (Includes boots, top, & bottoms)

Earrings- 3-hoop Earring in Radiant Gold (not sure the maker.. probably easily found on MP though)

Nails: AlterEgo Glitter Nails

Ring: AlterEgo “Big ass Rang”

Makeup: [Curves] Mystique make-up-eyeshadow Brown

Belly Ring: dl:: Emo Belly Piercing

Hair: .ploom. “Gabby”

Nose Ring: Jewelled Monroe *Xia’s Boutique*

Tattoo: Custom iNKZ Tattoos

 

 

One thought on “.:: WiREFLY ::.

Leave a Reply

