((Trouble by Bitch Tail))

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_002

Snapshot_001
Snapshot_004

Ive been looking for a cute jumper/romper and last night while online I received a notice saying this beauty was now on sale at Bitch Tail. Ekkk! I was so excited and I also picked up another color too. If im not mistaken there is 4 colors to choose from and I purchased my other one in the brown. (LOVE BROWN!) Anywho.. If youre not aware (which Im sure most are) If you join the Bitch Tail group you receieve $250L every month for credit and she has amazing sales every weekend ranging with different % off of the price. NOT ONLY THAT.. BUT.. You get a exclusive sneak peek at new releases in the VIP lounge that only the VIPS can enter into. If thats not enough to make you want to join the BT Group then I have no idea what would. This outfit is beautifully made and the detail is great. With it being mesh I actually didnt have to alter my shape at all to wear it which is surprising because I always have to make my booty and hips smaller for mesh clothing. Im once again impressed by Tiff’s amazing talent & clothes!!

Outfit: .::BT::. “Trouble” in Teal (Mesh)
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Bitch%20Tail/121/101/23

Shoes: HOC Industries – Platform Pump
Hair: .Ploom. – “Flip”
Nails: Pretty Liar– “Glitzy Nails”

Leave a Reply

