❉Rainie Dayz❉

 

“All of those rainy days
Spend ya lifetime tryin to wash away
Until the sun shines and I see your face
Smile at me, smile at me.”
Snapshot_005

Snapshot_004

Snapshot_006

This is one of Rainie’s new formal dresses. Everyone knows I’m obsessed

with Zebra print and when I saw this I fell in love. Its pink & black

zebra print so its fun and flirty with a long slit up the side of your leg

showing off just enough but still covering enough. This dress

is super sexy and flirty. I must have for your

formal gown section in your closet.

Dress: Rainie Day “Zebra Fever”

Hair: Truth Hair “Kalia”

Thank you Rainie for allowing me 

to blog this gorgeous dress. :]

Leave a Reply

