*::.ριє¢єѕ σƒ мє.::*

“Fall… With you, I fall so fast
I can hardly catch my breath, I hope it lasts
Ohhhhh
It seems like I can finally rest my head on something real
I like the way that feels
Ohhhhh
It’s as if you know me better than I ever knew myself
I love how you can tell
All the pieces, pieces, pieces of me.”Snapshot_008ss

Snapshot_006dfdf

Snapshot_005dsd

New release from !Soul. I just fell in love with these outfits. Its always hard to find a nice well fit blazer in Second Life and some nice dress slacks for women. These are absolutely perfect. I fell in love from the moment I put it on. Also my boyfriend loved it as well. So its a pleaser for the man in your life. Thats always a win right? (lol) [Also comes with Lola Appliers] OH and dont forget everything at the !Soul store is only 60L so you can NEVER beat that. Great quality for an amazing price.

Outfit: !Soul “Mesh Long Pants + Blazer” (Colored/White) {New!}

To be redirected to their MarketPlace store please click >>  Here <<

Hair: [e] “Rhythm”

Shoes: N-Core “Emporium”

Leave a Reply

