*I close my eyes & I see you standing there.*

“I close my eyes and I see you standing there. I reach for you and you vanish in thin air.

Couldn’t take the time to say Goodbye. Ripped out my heart and left me here to die.

I’m black and blue…”
Snapshot_013

Snapshot_012

“You took everything that I have to give, you even took

away my will to live.. i’m black & blue.”

New release from [Cynful] Clothing & Co + Lil’Lace. This is a Swag Suit in 3 colors to choose from. The one I have on today is “Trashed Aqua.” I love these swag suits.. You can use them for numerous occasions in SL. You can get these at The Dressing Room Fusion. Get yours today before its gone. 🙂

Poses: :Belle Poses: “Females Single Set 1”

Leave a Reply

