♥σηℓу ωнєη ι ωαℓк αωαу♥

Snapshot_013

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_007

Hey everyone! I know I havent blogged much since the holidays are about to hit us like a ton of bricks. Christmas seriously snuck up on me this year. Im still not even done buying all my presents and I get to finish the rest of that up tonight. Yay! (Can you tell my enthusiasm?)  My blog posts will pick up after Christmas though and back to its normal regular posting. Until then though I brought to you this outfit I put together. I found this shirt on MP and fell in love with it. I knew I needed to find something to match it up with. I honestly think Ive been wearing this outfit on SL for a good week now cause 1.) no one really saw me in it. 2.) I just love this shirt that much lol. I wasnt going to blog it but then thought.. “Hell.. if im gonna wear it a week I need to share it with everyone else.” Plus… I got a few compliments on it and asking where I got the shirt. I hope you all enjoy it! And I wish you all happy holidays and a Merry Christmas. Much love to everyone!! xoxo

Top: little bones. “Yoko Studded Jumper” ( Effing Nebulae)
Shorts: Redgrave “Jean – hotpants”
Boots: Alyce “Ugg Boots”
Hair: .Ploom. “Penny”

Leave a Reply

