leans on me like a rootless tree

Fuck you
And all we’ve been through
I said leave it, 
It’s nothing to you

And if you hate me
Then hate me so good
That you just let me out
Let me out, let me out
It’s hell when you’re around.

What I want from this is to learn to let go
No, not of you, of all that’s been told
Killers re-invent and believe
And this leans on me like a rootless tree.

*Rootless Tree*
*Rootless Tree*

Hey y’all! First off I would like to say I hope everyone had an amazing holiday and I hope you’re ready for the new year since its only a couple days away. Seems like this year has flew by for me. Although the older I get I’ve noticed 12 months seems like 5 lol. Especially since time in SL seems to fly by already 1 month feels like a year. ANY WHO.. today I’m bringing you this lovely sweater from a dear friend of mine, Sofia. I fell in love with it and knew I needed it for my SL closet. So much that I’ve seriously been wearing this same outfit in SL for a good week now. I don’t want to take it off. Its cute, casual, comfy, warm.. and very fitting for this holiday season. You can pair it up with about any jeans and it looks great, but I went with Auxilierys Belted Bells jeans. Throw on some cute heels and you’re ready for the night. This is one of my favorite hair styles in SL too. I think Truth recently came out with one similar to this one but the one I’m wearing now comes with a shaved hair base so you can be a little bit more edgy with your look. LOVE! Anyways, I hope you all have a fabulous New Year and can stick to whichever resolution you decide to do. Love you all to pieces and once again thank you for all the support and love you show me and my blog. Muah xoxo

Top: Zee “Cashmere Comfy Sweater” (Black)
Jeans: [Aux] “Belted Bells” (Grime)
Shoes: N-Core “Coquette Glitter Edition” (Black)
Hair: eXxEsS “Chimera”
Ring: [7891.] “Dope Ring” (Gold)

Poses: :Belle Poses: “Female Set 2”

 

Leave a Reply

