*Sippin your love away*

Snapshot_002

Hello 2014! Is it just me or has today passed so slow? I don’t know, but maybe its because I’ve laid in bed all day with back pain. Always a joy let me tell ya lol. (I hope you sensed my sarcasm in that.) The only thing productive I’ve did all day is getting this blog post ready for you. I was sent this dress from a dear friend of mine, Sofia. I’ve always been a lover of her blog and her taste in clothing. When I think of class, elegance,  & poise I always think of Sofia. Her taste in clothing is always very tasteful & stunning. I was so excited when she sent me a couple dresses to blog for you all. I’ve blogged one of her sweaters before not to long ago that I automatically fell in love with. Her clothing is high quality & affordable for everyone. This is a mesh dress I paired up with leggings and heels, made it a little edgy with hair from Lelutka and well since the dress says “Lets drink” why not throw in some beer with it? lol I hope you enjoy her designs as much as I do. Be sure and check out her store for other fabulous designs and watch for new things to come. Thank you, Sofia for sending me this dress and allowing me to blog it. Here is a link for Soifa’s blog. Its also something you need to check out. I promise you wont be sorry you did. >> Click here to be redirected to her blog <<

Dress: Zee “Fuckit Tank” {NEW!}

Leggings: .:Liwen:. “Leggings black”

Heels: N-core “Desire” (Black)

Hair: [LeLutka] “Jada”

Earrings: [DC] “Goddess Earrings V2” (Silver) {NEW!}

Ring: [DC] “Goddess Within Ring V1” (Silver) {NEW!}

Snapshot_001

Leave a Reply

