➽ƒαη¢у ∂σηт ℓєт мє ∂σωη⏎

➽ƒαη¢у⏎

➽ƒαη¢у⏎
I fell in love with this lingerie set from Cynful. It comes in a ton of different colors, but the Mint color was by far my favorite. My favorite part? The little detail in the back of the bra where the clasp is. Its this cute little circle and I think its a nice touch that probably goes unnoticed to most, but stuck out to me. The detail is just lovely. Also.. I had been looking for a new necklace with my zodiac sign on it. I could never find one but I came across this belly chain from Puncture with it. I instantly HAD to have it. Which is great cause Ive been looking for a belly chain that was made well, good quality and mesh. They have a ton of styles to choose from with different words and symbols but I knew I had to go with a Zodiac sign since I was looking for a necklace with it. Kinda got a 2 for one deal lol.

 

Lingerie: [Cynful] Clothing & Co.  “Deliciosa” (Mint)

Now with Bra applier, the Phat & Cute Azz appliers are included and available in the store now too!

Hair: .Ploom. “Leela” (Candy)

Belly Chain: Puncture “Zodiac Belly Chain”

Leave a Reply

