♡нєя ρяєтту єуєѕ♡

Look at all the stars up in the sky
They look alive
I wonder what’s on the other side
It’s full of light

Maybe I would disappear without you
Maybe I would fall into the sky
But it’s heaven here just orbiting around you
And your pretty eyes, pretty eyes

♡нєя ρяєтту єуєѕ♡

♡нєя ρяєтту єуєѕ♡

Top: [PL] “Bowy Blouse” (Pink)
Panties: *HolliPocket* “Tease Me Panties” (Set 7)
Tattoo: *HolliPocket* “Kiss My Body” (Pinky)
Hair: Fri. “Tatum”
Glasses: [PL] “Girly Nerd Glasses”
Ring: ::LEO-NT:: “My lil Octopus Ring’s” (Set of 8)

Leave a Reply

