*Do what you want with my body*

Snapshot_007

Snapshot_006

Snapshot_005

Hey everyone! Today Im bringing to you one of three new Skin & Shapes from !Soul called “Rose Skin Sweet.” These Skins come with a ton of things to help all you Mesh Boobie & Booty people. It comes with appliers for Lush & Lolas, Phat Azz & Cute Azz. Also comes with eyes (not the ones in this photo), Also eyelashes (upper & lower), 6 different skin tones to choose from, the option for cleavage or not, and eyebrow base included. Very lovely.. I dont normally blog shapes cause I only use my own but I kinda love this one.. and decided to do it. Shape is mod too I do believe. Hope yall enjoy! Its different seeing me with a different avi shape for these photos but the more I looked at myself the more it grew on me lol. Eyes are from Pink Sugah if anyone is wondering and hair is from Truth 🙂

Leave a Reply

