*And shes buying a stairway to heaven*

"And shes buying a stairway to heaven"

"And shes buying a stairway to heaven"

Hello all my loves! I hope everyone is having a fabulous start to their weekend. I for one am SO GLAD this past week is over because it seems as though its just been on hell of a week. On the plus side though.. WHORE COUTURE STARTS TODAY!!! \O/ Im so excited! Ive been seeing so many great things designers are putting out for it and omlawddd the shoes section designers are putting out is just absolutely AMAZING. Any who.. with that being said this is a exclusive from .::Pink Sugah::. for Whore Couture. I loveeeeee this dress. It comes in a few different colors to choose from, but I went with “Snow” cause it was just classy looking and went well with this Sim I went to for the photos. The detail in the back is my favorite part. Tied up in the back showing some skin but still keeping it tasteful. I love it. Tara did a wonderful job on this dress.

Now onto the shoes… oh my worddddd!! These heels.. ugh! They were from Project Limited but can still be purchased in the store until they run out. They had a few colors still left along with a bunch more other ones to choose from. After I purchased these though there was 9 of the silver ones left. (It was the most limited one there so Im not sure if they will be there when you go. But Im sure other colors will be.)

I hope you all enjoy this outfit as much as I do. I cant wait to wear it out somewhere. And everyone have fun at Whore Couture.. I know I will be snatching up a ton of stuff. *Happy Shopping loves*
*Jaden*
Outfit: .::Pink Sugah::. “Bombshell” (Snow) @ Whore Couture
Hair: Exile:: “Pictures of you” @ Project Limited.
Heels: REIGN. “Emperor Heels” (Pure/Silver)
Clutch: Luas Urban Style “Demi Clutch Leopard Cross”

WCF3 poster texture

Leave a Reply

