I just want your fucking, filthy love♥

“Dont want your money
I got my own
Youre not my daddy
Baby Im full grown
Dont complicate it
Dont tell me lies
Im not your girlfriend
I aint never gonna be
Oh, your wife.”

Ke$ha “Dirty Love”

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_004
Snapshot_002

collage

Happy Thursday Ya’ll!! Okay so I honestly have no clue where to start with this outfit. At first I was a little iffy about the way I put it together, but then showed it for a friend of mine, Jeani and she loved it so I said what the hell.. Ima blog it like this. 🙂 Now after wearing it around the past couple days (yes I said couple lol) Ive kinda fell in love with it. Its a little different for me and thats why I think I like it as much as I do. Okay Jaden lets get started talking about the outfit youve done enough rambling. Lets start with the top.. I was jumping from store to store at Whore Couture and came across this beauty. It extremely different and I dont think Ive seen anything like it in SL ever. The spikes on the leather jacket to the american flag tee under it. I knew from first sight I had to have it. The detail is great and its offered in other colors of the jacket too. Im so biased when it comes to colors in sl cause I tend to always lean towards the black stuff. Idk why other than maybe I know it will always match with something else in my closet and it can be used in different ways and not just with one outfit I put together. OR maybe its because I just love wearing black myself in real life. Either way Im always kinda biased when it comes to black clothing & shoes in SL. Now to the shorts. Im a HUGE lover of high waist shorts in real life. Not on myself ofc lol but on other people like Beyonce, Ke$ha, etc. So when I come across them in SL im like “ughhh!!! I NEEDDD!!!!” So these were NO exception. You cant tell because of the jacket and shirt but they sit pretty high up and Ive always noticed shorts like this makes your booty look fabulous! I think they were pretty cheap too so they wont break your bank. I really love the detail on the shorts with the zipper in the front going all the way down. Now.. onto these HEELS! Ahhh!!! I actually purchased 2 pairs of heels from this designer and I think there was another one there that I’ll probably end up going back to get. They are yet another thing thats different from what I normally wear and tbh Ive never been a huge shoe lover in SL until a friend of mine, Shelby created this facebook group page for JUST shoes in SL. And oh my worddddd Ive never wanted so many shoes in my entire life. If youre not a part of this group.. please >>click here<<  and join cause its just amazing. Anywho back to what I was saying. The wire wrapped around these shoes are excellent. It gives off that rebel’ish appeal with the high boot type heel. Ugh! I just am so in love with these shoes I cant say enough good things about them. I also love how they have a worn rusted look to them too. Ill just leave this at.. you NEED THESE HEELS IN YOUR LIFE. Seriously! if you have nothing to wear them with.. FIND something lol. Okay.. *Deep breathe to calm down* Now Id like to thank another designer for contacting me and allowing me to blog for them. The store .twenty13. is rather new but coming out with tons of great things every week. Today Im wearing a set of their eyes they have. They come in a ton of different colors for you to choose from and I just love them. Im really excited about this store because I truly think they will become something really great. Their store has a ton of things to offer as well. All things from clothing for men & women to accessories, shoes, eyes, hats, tattoos.. the list goes on. Thats why i really believe they will be great because they have so much to offer. Thank you again .twenty13. for allowing me to blog your amazing designs. ❤ Happy Shopping yall!
*Jaden*

Top: !!IC- ::: “Biker Women Black Leather” @ WCF {NEW!}

Shorts: Indented Fashion “Do.Positions” @ WCF {NEW!}

Shoes: -DRD- “Whorn Heels Black” @ WCF  {NEW!}
Hair: eXxEsS “Chimera”
Eyes: .twenty13. “Reflections Mesh eyes 06 – Latte” {NEW!}

Leave a Reply

