*.ElectRic fEEl.*

*.ElectRic fEEl.*

*.ElectRic fEEl.*

*.ElectRic fEEl.*
*.ElectRic fEEl.*

(This Image was found from Pinterest and used as inspiration for this outfit.)

 

Happy Saturday to everyone! You have no idea how excited I am about this outfit. Ive been on Pinterest for a very long time and Im always finding cute things I wish I could wear in RL on there. I pin them anyways knowing Ill never have them in my RL closet because sometimes I like to try and take inspiration from there and put a outfit together in SL looking almost like it. Ive done this a few times in the past but havent in awhile. One night while in SL I couldnt find anything to wear for the life of me. So of course what do I do? Complain about it on facebook lol. Mercy is so adorable and she said “What do you want to wear? Ill make you something.” Then I thought of this shirt from my pinterest page. I told her she didnt have to make me anything, but I do think that SL needed this shirt. Its so simple but I just loved it. Its comfy looking and something that I think when you have nothing else to wear you can always reach for this because well.. in SL were always looking gorgeous and kinda “woke up like this” lol. She said she would make it. I didnt know she was going to make some amazing, awesome jeans to go with it though so when she sent me the photo of it I got extremely excited. ANDDDDD I then noticed she named it after me and got even MORE excited. See people.. its the little things in life haha. The jeans have a little red detail around the butt so I used it as my accent color. Throwing on some red lipstick, gloves, and these heels I snagged (Thanks to my mama, Angie) from the Friday 55L sale. This outfit is so simple but well made that I wanted to jazz it up with these sexy little heels. I love the fishnet look wrapped around a Ed Hardy type heel. Gives it a bit of an edge.  All in all Im so SUPER stoked about this outfit even though its something so simple. Mercy you are the bestest and I adore and love you so much! Thank you again for taking time out of your day to create this for me. *hugs you up so tight*
*Jaden*

*Get the Look* 

Outfit: Mercy’s Bowtique “Flawless Jaden” (Includes top & jeans)
Shoes: !(HR 3.0)! “Certified Translucent Love & War” (Red) [Slink HIGH feet needed]
Hair: fri. “Tatum”
Nails: .::deeR::. “Hand Set #1”
Gloves: [ Cynful ] “Gloves – Red” (Gatcha Item)

Leave a Reply

