Early In The Morning

Early In The Morning

Early In The Morning
*Happy Friday My Loves!!* I feel as if I havent blogged in forever although it wasnt that long ago that I did. Weird how that happens and then when you look at your blog you see you did last week lol. Anywho.. I know a lot of people are hating the fact that a lot of designers have went back to prim things to wear to accommodate for the mesh boobs & booties.  At first I wasnt liking it either and was right along with everyone else. I thought that we were going BACK in time instead of progressing and making mesh be able to fit all these booties. Recently though I have been loving these little body suit type dresses/outfits. Although this outfit came with a prim to make it look more like a skirt. I found myself loving it without the prim so it looks like a little shorts outfit. I dont know if Im loving it because its a little more racy or the fact that it shows off my curves better. Either way Im really digging them. What I love about this outfit the most is the fishnet detail in the front where your boob is showing just a little bit. Although I have a hair on that covers most of it so it doesnt look AS risque. It also has some fishnet detail in the back too but not as much as seen in the front. This outfit comes in a ton of different colors and styles to choose from, but I just loved the hot pink so I had to blog it. As for my shoes.. not really much of a shock there that they come from REIGN. If you have me added on Facebook you know how much I love this store, the designers, and their shoes. Ughjhhsdjfakhlfdfkhf its a reallyyyyy badddddd guilty pleasure. Yes.. Ill admit it again. REIGN is my guilty pleasure when it comes to SL clothing and heels. I talked to Illy the other day asking if these heels were just exclusive to Whore Couture and she said that the strapped ones (as seen in this photo) will eventually be available in the main store. The other ones “Trance” she wasnt sure if they would be available later on or not. I hadnt picked up the Strapped ones yet and just decided to go on over to Whore Couture and get them instead of waiting for the release in the main store since even Illy didnt know for sure WHEN they would be released there. Either way BOTH shoes at Whore Couture from REIGN are SOOOOOO WORTH EVERY PENNY and If you havent purchased them yet Idk what the hell you are waiting on. GO GO! Also if you havent joined their group in world.. you need to do so. They are the ONLY group in SL that when they message I dont instantly close it out. The girls in there are SO friendly and we have a blast just talking about random stuff. PLUS the group gifts you get are UH-MAZING! Go join the group nao its also FREE to join for a limited time so do it before its too late.  ( secondlife:///app/group/97b7ac59-1198-78a9-a5a3-01f58cbee3c2/about ) ! Anywho I hope yall have a fabulous weekend and enjoy this post. Until next time.. Ill see yall soon! ♥
*Jaden*
Outfit: .::Pink Sugah::. “Walk of Shame” (Hot Pink) {NEW!}  –Includes all appliers for boobs & booties

Hair: Truth Hair “Lolita” {NEW!} @ Collabor88

Heels: *REIGN. “Strapped Heels” {NEW!} @ WCF!  –You will need Slink Mid Feet for these heels

Glasses: [Deadly Couture] “Deadly Frames” (Black & Silver)

Makeup: [Curves] “Beauty Makeup Lipstick deep pink”

Ring: [Deadly Couture] “Royalty Rings” (Silver)

Teeth: Cain “Realistic Vampire Fangs V2”

Handbag: LUAS “Clutch Leopard Cross”

Leave a Reply

