((*. Lookin’ For That Girl .*))

That girl, she’s the walk on the wild side
She’s the day glow, radio slow ride
Low ride, good time
If you see her, tell her I’m

Lookin’ for that girl, that girl, that girl
Hard to find
Got me spending every night
Lookin’ for that girl, that girl, that girl

 Snapshot_007

Snapshot_008

Snapshot_010

Happy first day of April everyone! Today Im bringing to you the newest release from Miss Mercy. This dress comes in a variety of different colors, but I dont do a lot of purple posts lol so I figured Id choose this dress in purple to blog. It makes me in the mood for Easter for some reason. Maybe because of all the pastel colors Mercy offers it in. Not only do you get the dress but Mercy has put these ADORABLE little bows with the dress as well. Normally the bow is positioned on the side of your head, but with my hair like this all pinned up I thought it would be super cute placed in the middle at the top. Therefore I moved it on my head. Also Its a very spring like outfit especially paired up with these FANTASTIC new wedges from Reign. They were available at The Saturday Sale for only 75L$ a piece. I hope everyone went and snagged them up last Saturday because Im not sure how much they are now.  I also found this sim thanks to Jeff Goodnights blog. He posts wonderful blog posts of different sims. If you havent checked it out click [here] to be redirected to his blog. I hope everyone has a wonderful April Fools Day and dont allow anyone to pull some trickery on you lol. *Hugs and kisses all around* Until next time..

 

Untitled

 

Outfit:  Mercy’s Bowtique – Reya Dress Purple

Hair: Truth Hair “Bonnie”

Shoes: *Reign. “Wedge Flip Flops” (Pure)

Leave a Reply

