*Just Girly Thangs*

collage

Hey yall! How freaking fantastic is 100 Block this year? I havent even been but I keep seeing pictures of things people are releasing for it and I know whenever I get the chance to stop buy my bank account in SL will be so so so sad afterwards hahaha. Idc though because the things there are going to be so worth it. Today Im bringing to you a freaking FANTASTIC outfit from Pink Sugah. This outfit comes in a bunch of different colors to choose from and I was debating on blogging the hot pink one too, but I thought I blog enough pink stuff so I wanted to switch it up this time and go with the blue because I loved it too. Comes with all the appliers you need for slink feet, booties and boobies. ughdjkhfjhjkas I just love it so much. Also the hair is from Collabor88 this month. LOVEEEEEE both of the hairs from Lamb that was released. I picked them both up but Im wearing “Austin” in this blog post. Just gorgeous! I hope yall go check out both these designers at both events. They are def something you dont want to miss out on. Hope everyone is having a fabulous day/night. Until next time Muahhh xoxoxo

Untitled

Outfit: .:Pink Sugah:. “Know me” (Electric Blue) {NEW!} @ 100 Block.

Hair: !Lamb. “Austin” {NEW!} @ Collabor88

Feet: Slink Mid Feet

 

Leave a Reply

