*Act like a woman but think like a man*

Snapshot_016

Snapshot_017

collagenn,

Good Morning everyone!! Monday is over so we can plan on the rest of the week being fabulous until the weekend \O/ Today I bring to you the newest release from !Soul. This dress comes in a ton of different options with all kinds of accessories with it as you can see from the photo above. Some comes with earrings, purse, hat, watch, also includes shoes and a color changing HUD option on which ever dress you get. Youre basically getting 4 dresses in one. And get this.. all of it is for 60$L. Thats what I love about Shannon’s creations. Its always classy with great detail and always for a steal of a price so its affordable for basically everyone in Second Life. I chose the Army dress because I fell in love with the hat lol. I wanted to give it a Army/Prison feel. I wanted to feel important I guess or well.. look important rather haha. This outfit also comes with shoes but I chose not to wear them because we all know I suck when it comes to matching my skin. Im not sure why but my skin color is always sooooo hard to match with shoe huds. Therefore I decided to pair it up with some Maryjanes from Reign. Now you could only get them at the Gatcha Fair and Im sure most females got them while they were there. If you didnt though youre in luck because like I said the dress came with shoes anyways so hopefully youre better at matching skin than I am lol. Run on over to Soul and check out these fabulous dresses along with the other things they have for sale too. Shannon just released a new group Gift too thats a freebie and so so so cute so pick that up while youre there too. Until next time I hope everyone has a wonderful day.. muah xoxox

Untitled

Outfit: !Soul “Buttons Dress” (Army & Hat) {NEW!}Comes with Lush & Tango Appliers
Visit them on Marketplace by clicking [here]
Hair: .Ploom. “I can see my halo”
Shoes: *REIGN. “Maryjanes” (Black) [They were available at the Gatcha Event.]

Leave a Reply

