*Bubblegum Kisses*

collage

*Happy Saturday Ya’ll* This is my very first post featuring my new skin and I’m pretty excited about it because I noticed it photographs soooo well. I love it! Shout out to my girl Dev for helping me pick it out ♥ Now onto the outfit. I was hoping to have this outfit out on Easter because I thought it would be a cuteee Easter dress, but i failed miserably lol. So for that I’m sorry but its okay because I thought it paired up so well with the new group gift from Reign. I hope y’all joined while they had the group for free while I was yelling it on my Facebook page lol. Right now the group is closed to new members so like I said.. HOPEFULLY y’all were smart and joined while you could. It comes with two different shoes for slink High & Mid feet. ALSO comes with a cuteeee HUD so that you can change the color of the shoe too andddd the color of the buckle from silver to gold. Ugh! I just love this store so much. Hopefully you love this post as much as I do. And I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend. I have a few posts lined up to put out throughout the week so be on the lookout. Until next time..

Untitled

Dress: .:Pink Sugah:. ” Addicted” (Pastels)

Shoes: *REIGN. Group Gift Wedges

Hair: .Ploom. “Penny”

Leave a Reply

