*I don’t need you, but I want you*

“Everybody’s like, he’s no item
Please don’t like him
He don’t wife em
He one nights em
I never listen, no
I should have figured though
All that shit you was spittin’, so unoriginal
But it was you, so I was with it
And tell you the truth, wish we never did it
Cause I usually do stick to the business
But you came out the blue and then you just flipped it
God damn baby, my mind’s blown
I be forgettin’ you live in a different time zone
I think I know what this is
It’s just the time’s wrong
And yea I know what you did
But baby I’m grown
And my love is patient
And kind, and shit
If this is real we can build
Through different types of shit
If you was really the realest
Wouldn’t be fightin’ it
I think your pride is just
In the way”

Snapshot_021

Snapshot_022

Top: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Casual Tube Top” (Black)
Jeans: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Bell Bottoms” (Ripped Dark Blue Graffiti” @ The Thrift Shop
Shoes: *REIGN. “Flip Flops” (Black)
Hair: Truth Hair “Jenna”
Rings: :Diamante: “Edge Rings” (For slink casual hands) @ The Thrift Shop
Phone: Horns & Halos “Ink’d Marilyn Phone”

Leave a Reply

