*Susie Homemaker*

Snapshot_026

Snapshot_027

Snapshot_028

Snapshot_029

Hey everyone! Gosh first of all can I just say how much of a slacker Ive been this month with blogging? Although I think summer months things like that tend to happen. Next week Im on vacation so hopefully I can pick July back up with a bang and get my blog back into my regular routine. Today Im bringing to you what I feel makes me look like little Susie Homemaker. Look at me up there all sweeping the floor and shit. I even found time to bake a cake, make some coffee and pick some flowers and stick them in a vase. Umm.. can we just say JADEN FTW? And I bake in this cute little outfit. Of course its so much sexier if you dont wear anything else under it for your man to sneak a peek when he gets home. Since Im single though I was just turning the neighbors on who peep in the windows lmao. Any who I hope yall are having a fabulous day and I hope you enjoy this outfit as much as I did taking the photos. ♥

Untitled

Outfit: .::Pink Sugah::. “The Florist”

Shoes:  *REIGN. “Group Gift”

Hair: .Ploom. “Abelle”

Leave a Reply

