*Sundays Best*

14508152406_f40a741eb5_o

Hey girlies! Today Im bringing to you just a simple post. Not much to it but its Sunday so I figured

I would do a little simple Sundays best. Cute & cool for these hot summer days ahead. Also

very cute for all the family outings and picnics coming up with the fourth holiday

quickly approaching. Its also a Maxi Dress so you basically cant go wrong there.

Im a HUGE lover of Maxi Dresses in SL AND RL. They are just more than perfect.

Hope everyone is having a fabulous weekend. I know I am because today

is the last day I have to work before my STAYcation starts. \O/

Which means… more blog posts to come this week now that Ill have

a little more time on my hands to waste lol.

Until next time..

Untitled

Dress: Mmm…KAY!  “Chevron Maxi Dress” (Peach)

Hair: Truth Hair “Qopi”

 

Leave a Reply

