*Party in the USA*

Snapshot_005

Snapshot_006

*HAPPY 4th OF JULY Y’ALL*

I hope everyone has had an amazing 4th and you spent it with all your loved ones

and you had BBQ’s, lots of smiles, laughs, and fun with everyone.

I also hope no one got drunk and blew any body parts off

from fireworks lol. I know how the country folk roll

and if they survive this day with all their fingers its a

celebration lmao. Today Im bringing to you

a very cute bathing suit from Mmm…Kay! And some SUPER

cute aviator glasses (unisex). Im a HUGE aviator lover

so when I seen these were on sale I knew I had to go get them.

Also the nails are new and from Twenty13. They have so many

slink applier nails to choose from, but of course I went with

the USA ones for this post. I love them.

I hope yall are doing fantastic and continue to have

a freaking amazing weekend.

Hugs and love all around.

Until next time…

Untitled

Bathing Suit: Mmm…Kay! “4th of July USA Flag Swimsuit”  {NEW!}
Hair: [MAG] “Bryna”
Glasses: :Diamante: “Aviator Glasses”
Nails & Toes: .t13. “USA” Slink av.Enhance

Leave a Reply

