Watermelon Seeds :)

Snapshot_022

Snapshot_024

Snapshot_020

Afternoon Yall.! ❤

While taking the photos for this outfit last night I had the hardest time finding a beach to do it on. At first I wanted a waterfall scene and I found one, did the photos and then realized while editing them that it just looked so shitty lol. Then I decided to find another beach. Finally found one I liked and what do I do? Instead of taking the pictures with some kinda scene in the back ground I just said screw it and jumped in the water. After changing the windlight settings about a hundred different times, I decided on this one. I loved just the simplicity of it. Nothing flashy.. no big sunset, no big fluffy clouds.. just me and the water. I thought it was rather fitting with this post because Im not showing off much. Just me in a bikini with some water on me and wet hair lol. I mean.. when youre in the pool or ocean or even a lake thats basically what you look like right? lol.

Anywho onto the outfit.. this is a bikini from Twenty13. It came in three different options to choose from. One was very patriotic, another was very rainbow and colorful. Then this was the watermelon look and I loved the pink with the polka dots so I chose it. The hair is from Lamb and was available at C88 last round.  Im sure they have put it in the store by now, but if they havent more than likely it will be there sooner rather than later. There is a lot of ‘wet’ hair looks out right now, Im not sure if they were going for that look with this hair, but to me it looks kinda wet.. dont’cha think? lol.

Anyways I hope you enjoy this post! And always until next time..

Untitled

Bikini: .t13. “Ally Kini” (Watermelon)
Hair: !lamb. “Song”

Leave a Reply

