When I said I do

Snapshot_026

Snapshot_028

Hey everyone! Well.. I can tell you one good thing about not having a facebook. I get stuff done when it comes to blogging again. Facebook has always been a huge distraction for me so maybe while its gone Ill be able to keep up with my blog posts lol. Especially since the Heat Wave Event is coming up soon and I know ill have a TON of goodies to show you then.

A few weeks ago I was approached by one of my good friends Kilolo. She came to me asking if there was anything from her store that I thought I would like to blog. I always am so excited when people come to me asking me to blog their stuff so I couldnt pass this up. After browsing her store I seen this new release which is the “Ali Mermaid Dress.” It comes in a few different colors to choose from, but my eyes went straight for the white. Im not sure if it was because it just reminded me of something very simple and chic or the fact I thought it would be a gorgeous simple wedding dress. It reminded me of something you would see a girl getting married in on a beach somewhere tropical. It just looks very lightweight and flawless to me. It took me foreverrrr to find somewhere to take the photos for this place. I even got help from my friend Allen. Finally I came across this gorgeous Wedding Venue. I loved the petals on the floor and the starfish with the candles. Its very beachy and pretty.. yet simple. Here recently Ive just been loving the simple things in life. Even when it comes to my clothing in SL. Weird for me huh? lol. Dont think this is just a wedding’ish type dress either. It comes in other colors and is very fitting for all kinds of formal occasions.  Truth came out with his hair called “Lala” right after I was sent this dress to blog and I thought it went perfect with it. A nice, cute, updo.. you can never go wrong. I paired it up with some simple jewelry and tadaaa.. a beautiful bride was born lol.

I hope you all enjoy this post 🙂 And I hope youre having a wonderful day. Until next time..

Untitled

Thank you again Kilolo for allowing me to 

blog your gorgeous creations. 🙂 ♥

Dress: KJIm “Ali Mermaid Dress” (White) {NEW!}
Hair: Truth Hair “Lala” {NEW!}
Tiara: KrisCar “Tiara” (Found on Marketplace)
Jewelry: EarthStones “Diamond Tennis bracelet, earrings, & Necklace”

Leave a Reply

