*You only live…*

collage

collage1

Yayyy!! I hope everyone is doing fucking fabulous! Im so excited about bringing to you my first post for the Heat Wave Gatcha Event. This event is going on from August 10th through the 30th. So you have a couple days to save up some money before you head on over. This event has all its gatcha machines 100L$ and less. So its very affordable for everyone to try their luck at trying to get something rare from the machines. Browsing all the goodies I have to bring to you over the next few weeks I was just drawn to this dress. I absolutely LOVEEEE the colors. Its so vibrant and pretty. It also comes with these cute sunglasses that fit right on your shirt. Perfect for a day out on the beach just lounging or even lounging at home with some friends. My eyes were next brought to the mouth pick from twenty13. I thought it matched perfectly and knew I had to use it in this post. The mouth pick has a TON of different options to get from the Gatcha machine so try and snag them all. The one in this photo is a common so go get it! The nails are also a item at Heat Wave too. Im so addicted to different nail polishes for my slink feet. Im sure I have a ton and the one im wearing from Toxxic is just gorgeous! The detail is amazing and a must have for every girl. It also comes in a variety of different shades to get so once again try and grab them all. 🙂 Be on the lookout for my other blog posts featuring new items from the Heat Wave Event. I have a ton of great things to share with yall. Im so excited!!

As always.. until next time

Untitled

Dress: Ryba Design “Beachtunic” (RARE) {NEW!} @ Heat Wave Gatcha

Shoes: REIGN. “Hermosa Wedges” (White)

Hair: MOON{Hair} Buoyant {NEW} @ 21

Pick: .t13. “Mouth Pick” (Pulau) {NEW!} @ Heat Wave Gatcha

Nails: ::Toxxic:: Pandora “Aloha Gatcha Nail2” {NEW!} @ Heat Wave Gatcha

 

14327391960_2f26b7eb4a_b

Leave a Reply

