One less problem without you.

bbbb

Snapshot_005

Hey yall! Im my last two blog posts Ive been blonde. Which is weird for me but for some reason Im starting to like it. Maybe because its Summer and when I think of Summer I think of lighter colored hair lol. I used to be a blonde in Second Life years ago, but I after things ended with my ex at the time (Of one year) i needed a change and my hair color was it. Funny seeing myself as a blonde again in these posts because it takes me back to those times with him. -gags- lmfao. Anywho.. im bringing to you today another outfit from HeatWave. I love turquoise and brown used together. I think the combinations go so lovely with each other. Seeing this swimsuit I knew it was the one I wanted to blog. This also comes with the hat and a towel you can use over the shoulder as an option too. So lovely. The hair is from Spellbound and while trying on the Demo I fell in love with it. Pretty sure if you see me in SL anytime soon youll see me rocking this lol. I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend. Dont forget to go check out the heatwave gatcha event while you still can. You got a couple more weeks to go before its gone and there is so many amazing designers and things to get.

Untitled

Bathing Suit: Ryba Design “Mesh Swimsuit Nr 3” (RARE) {NEW} @ HeatWave Gatcha
Hair: +Spellbound+ “Ellie”

14327391960_2f26b7eb4a_b

Leave a Reply

