*Drunk Lifeguard on Duty*

Snapshot_012

Snapshot_010

Snapshot_009

Snapshot_008

Snapshot_007

Ahhhh!! I dont know why I havent blogged these poses sooner. gahh! I LOVE THEM! Anywho.. these are all fabulous poses you can get at the HeatWave Gatcha event from Something New. All these poses and props you see come with the pose. There were two other poses  I didnt post but they are couples poses and I didnt get a chance to do them. SUPER CUTE poses btw.. so you need to hurry over before the 30th and snag them. In the last picture I got drunk on my floatie and lost my top. Tequila really does make her clothes fall off. 😉 The bikini comes with the flip flops and another pair of sneakers. They fit Slink feet too. I was sooooo impressed with this outfit because I was just in a rush to find something fast that was along the lines of a lifeguard type thing. Browsing MP I found this. Top and bottoms are both mesh.. extremely well made, comes with a couple props (which arent used in these photos) and two different kinds of shoes. SO SO CUTE and only 199L.

Untitled

Bikini: Kotora Blue “Little Red Lifeguard FitMesh Bikini”
Hair: Truth Hair “Nissa”
Pose #1: .:Something New:. “Babe Watch Beauty 1” {NEW!} @ HeatWave Gatcha Event
Pose #2: .:Something New:. “Babe Watch Beauty 2” (Rare Gatcha) {NEW!} @ HeatWave Gatcha Event
Pose #3: .:Something New:. “Handstand 4” {NEW!} @ HeatWave Gatcha Event
Pose#4: .:Something New:. “Purple Float Couple” (Rare Gatcha) {NEW!} @ HeatWave Gatcha Event
Pose #5: .:Something New:. “Orange Float” {NEW!} @ HeatWave Gatcha Event

14327391960_2f26b7eb4a_b

Leave a Reply

