♥ Open Mic Night ♥

Snapshot_020

Snapshot_021

Happy Monday Yall! ♥ I hope everyone has a fabulous start to their week and monday comes and goes with ease for you. Today Im wearing one of the many colors this dress from Twenty13 has out. This one was my far my favorite though. I paired it up with these ripped stockings from BabyDoll with are also slink feet compatible so it has your little toes peeping out at the bottom. I dont know why but I just love stockings that have a slink applier. I just think they are so stinking cute. Ive also had these Creeper wedges from Reign for awhile and just never got the chance to wear them. I thought this was the perfect outfit for them. I love how veversatile the HUD is too. You can basically change about everything on them. You got like a numerous amount of different looks with these shoes. You can also change the tongue on the shoe to white so I call them my Michael Jackson shoes. lol they just scream MJ to me for some reason.

Untitled

Dress:.t13. “Seven Dress? (Orange)
Shoes: FLite. REIGN* “Creepers Wedge” (Black)
Stockings: BabyDoll. “Ripped Stockings” (Black)
Hair: Fri. “Carrie”

Leave a Reply

