*Playin in the hay*

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_004

 

Im pretty sure I wore this outfit a week straight in Second Life. I knew because of that that I should blog it lol. I love this sweater so much. I love the quality and I love the color. Ive been a huge fan of navy blue recently. I think it kinda looks good with my skin tone so Ive been buying a lot of navy stuff recently. The jeans are from Cynful and are available at the Thrift Shop this round. Theres a few options you can choose from but I fell in love with the blue Chevron ones. I just love the Chevron pattern in general. I paired this up with some Reign Petal Hoppers and nails are by Reloaded. Hope yall enjoy this look as much as I do. 🙂

 

Shirt: OVH “07 Sweater” (Blue)

Jeans: [Cynful] “Skinny Jeans” (DarkBlue Chevron) {NEW!} @ The Thrift Shop

Hair: *Snoonsiki~ “After School”

Shoes:  REIGN “Petal Hoppers”

Nails: [Reloaded] “Kitty” Fingernail & ToeNails for Slink Hands & Feet. {NEW!} 

Leave a Reply

