Show me what love is

Snapshot_008

Snapshot_009

Hey Yall! Gosh Ive been slacking again this month on posts but Im sure October will be filled with them because its Halloween and ITS MY FAVORITE TIME OF THE YEARR!!!! Today Im bringing to you a dress available in all sorts of colors to choose from by Pink Sugah. I love how the dress wraps around your neck and shows just enough cleavage. So sexy. This hair I also picked up from Ploom when they were having their 50% off sale a couple weeks ago. I hope you all went and snagged some that night because I know I picked up a few. I love how classy this hair is. You could wear it with a dress or even just casually. SO cute! I hope everyone is having a wonderful week. ❤ See yall next month 🙂

Dress: .::Pink Sugah::. “Unaware” (Red)

Hair: .Ploom. “Stephie”

Leave a Reply

