Take me to the Ball

Snapshot_004sfg

Snapshot_005

Yayyy!! October is here which means I get to blog Halloween Costumes for yall. Im so stinkin excited! October is my favorite month of the year. Everything about it and yes I know I probably sound like a “Basic Bitch” right now by saying I love October and Fall, but its true. Well.. not the thing about me being a basic bitch.. well.. at least I hope not lol. ANYWHO before I get carried away I REALLY hope yall listened to me when i said to go and join Pink Sugahs Platinum VIP group. If you didnt see that blog post please click >HERE< and it will redirect you to my post that tells you ALL about it and everything you get with it. Im telling you ladies its worth it because today Im blogging an exclusive VIP group gift from Pink Sugahs Platinum group. It was dressy so I decided to do a cute masquerade look with it. As you can tell the hair style comes with two different versions. You can either wear the mask on your face or pull it up at the end of the night so your lucky someone can see the hottie theyve been smoochin on all night lol. The necklace was a freebie group gift on Marketplace I came across. Since the dress is Spider themed I thought this went perfect with it. What female doesnt love a big spider on her neck? …umm.. err.. yeah.. lmao. I hope yall are having a wonderful weekend and look forward to my future posts this month showing tons of different costumes for you to wear at different Halloween parties going on. 🙂 Thanks so much for the love and support yall mean the world to me. ♥

Dress: .:: Pink Sugah::. “Halloween Gift” (Platinum Exclusive Elite Group Gift)
Hair: .Ploom. “Sha”
Necklace: AlienBears “Black Widow Necklace” (FREEBIE ON MP)

Leave a Reply

