Unicorn Lo♥e

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_002

To make up for last months lack of blog posts this month Ill be bringing you a ton of stuff. Its Halloween month and I plan on having a buncha costume ideas for yall. Today though this is just a pretty dress from Twenty13. Its perfect for fall and comes in  couple colors to choose from. I chose the purple because I thought it went good with my skin tone. This post is just simple and pretty. You can dress this up with tons of things from accessories to jackets.. anything your little heart desires. I cant wait to get this months blog posts rolling. I hope yall love em. *hugs each and every one of you up*

Untitled

Dress: .t13. “Raegan Dress” (Fuschia II)
Hair: Truth Hair “Cameo”

Leave a Reply

