.x. Snapped .x.

Snapshot_005

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_002

Snapshot_004ff

Happy Tuesday Everyone! This post is inspired by a housewife whos just had enough of her cheating ass man. She cooks, cleans, does his laundry, picks up after his sorry ass and how does he repay her? By fucking some other chick of course. This reminds me of that TV show Snapped where the females get so mad at their men that they end up killing them. Fun fact.. they had a episode of that that happened in my home town. I knew the people too and actually grew up with the man that was murdered. My very first boyfriend when I was young was my neighbor. His aunt was married to the man that was murdered. His aunt didnt kill him because they had been divorced for awhile. Of course he cheated on her with the woman he married who later on killed his ass. I think she got off from the killing because Im not sure she had to do any time and convinced everyone she was innocent. Yet.. we all know she did. Every time I think of this TV show I remember when my old assistant at my old job was so tired of her mans shit that she asked me if I had ever watched the show. At the time I had not and asked her what it was about. She told me it was about women getting tired of their mans shit and killing them. I was like “whoa. Thats a little intense” and she replied with “yeah well ya know what Tabitha? Sometimes I can relate to those females and I can agree. Sometimes you just get so tired of their bullshit the only way to stop it is to put a bullet in their head.” This was just one of the many times I raised my eyebrow and kinda backed away from her. Thing is.. I can totally see her doing it too lol. Although.. her man (who shes still with to this day) is a big pile of shit tbh. That aint none of my business tho. *Sips tea* lol ANYWAYS enough about crazies in my home town and lets get to this outfit. This dress was given to me awhile back to blog from one of my dear friends Miss Kilo. I had been swamped with stuff to blog and never got around to blogging it for her (im so sorry Kilo) but I thought this was the perfect time to use it in my psycho housewife post. Its very well made and classy and looks like something your typical susie homemaker would wear. I love it. It looks as if Ive had a hard day at work, come home to get the housework done and find yet again for the sorry son of a bitch to be cheating and then she just loses it lol. The shoes are from Reign and they are the maryjane heels. I thought they were very Housewife’ish too lol. This prop pose is from my amazing Miss Ally. You even get the knife with this little box of murder. Everything you see in the background comes in this pose prop. It also comes with 5 poses Im showing you 4 of the 5. The reason I didnt blog the other is because its a sitting pose and my vagina hangs out lmao. I was too lazy to put on panties too so decided showing you these 4 was enough to make you want to go check out the 5th one included lol. This is soooooo well made. It has fog, and the shadows are wonderful and everything looks so real. If you havent been to Something New Props & Poses store you MUSTTTT go check it out. Go all the way up to the top floor for all her Halloween props & poses. She has a ton and she told me last night she has more she needs to put out. Ughhfjdksjkf;jsa  I love them so much. Im sure Ill be using others in more looks to come this month so be on the lookout for them. Thank you so much Ally & Kilo for allowing me to blog these items for you both. ♥ My nails are from the up and coming event that starts soon from Urban United called Halloween Blackout. Its a gatcha event but not just a gatcha event because they are having all kinds of parties every weekend with some absolutely FABULOUS DJs including two of my favorite DJs in the world Mr Balance Cordis (My amazing brother)  & Tristain Savon. Hello! Those two names spinning some fantastic music for yall? WHY ON EARTH WOULD YOU MISS THAT? I know Im going to be there.  I hope everyone is having a fabulous start to their week and I will see yall soon.

Untitled

Dress: KJIm “Amaya Mesh Coat Dress” (Merlot)
Hair: eXxEsS “Indra”
Shoes: REIGN “MaryJanes” (Black)
Lip Makeup: Corvus “Bloody Lips”
Eyes: VerseEye “Nightfall” (Bella)
Eye Makeup: Corvus “Insomnia Makeup”
Neck Wounds: Corvus “Double Neck Cut”
Knees: Corvus “Bloody Knees”
Brows: .tsg. “Sassy Brow”
Nails: *Aphrodisiac* “Mayhem Nails” (Zipper Fingernails) {RARE} -NEW- @ Halloween Blackout
Pose Prop: *Something New~ “Murderous Halloween” {NEW!}

15239090569_82323838a5_o

Leave a Reply

