*Just pickin apples*

jl

Snapshot_002gf

Snapshot_004jl

Can I girly scream for a second? *ahhh jumps around all excited like a 13 year old at her first dance* Okay, okay, now that thats out of my system I can get to this blog post. The other night Brae IMd me and told me she had made something that she hoped I liked because she took inspiration from my blog posts and stuff I wear normally to make it. She sent it to me and first of all it was named “Jaden” so I instantly got a lil excited and then when I opened it up I fell in LOVEEEE!! Eeeeekkkk!! Its this CUTE CUTE CUTE little hoodie for Fall. Okay.. first off.. I LOVE Hoodies in RL and SL and secondly the back of this hoodie is to die for. The little corset ribbons up the back.. AHHH!! I FREAKIN LOVE LOVE LOVE! Its like cute casual but sexy in the back. I cant get enough of this hoodie. AND it had little ribbons on the sleeves and in the front. SO STINKIN CUTE! It comes in a few different colors too. Ugh! I just love it so much and I wanna thank Brae for making it with me in mind. It totally made my day. These jeans are from the Spirit Store and although a little pricey they are worth it. They dont show your butt crack, they are skinny jeans so cute with heels, and the detail around the knee is amazing. I ended up buying two pairs of these. One in white as you see here and the other in orange. The heels are to die for too. They are also a lil on the pricey side but worth it. I have two pairs of these too. I was looking at someones blog post one day and it just said JD for the maker and no link. I was determined to find this store and tried everything in the world trying to find it. Why people dont use SLURLS in their blog blows me away. Whats the point of a blog if you arent going to link us the SLURL to where we can get it? I finally found “JD” at an event which was what was shown in the blog post I was looking at. I then had to jump through hoops basically to find out wtf JD meant and then find the owners profile and get a tp to the store that way. Argh so much hassle for me to just go and look around for shoes lol. I get there and they have a TON of cute shoes and I fell in love with these. BTW JD means Just Designs and I have added the SLURL if you would like to visit the store. Why? Because thats what bloggers SHOULD do ffs. Smdh makes me so frustrated when I see a cute outfit with no blog links to the store. I want to write them and say “Hey.. whats the point? Just wanna show off how cute you think you look and thats it? Have a seat please!” lmfao. Ofc I dont, but sometimes I wish I just would. ANY WHO.. the nails are some of my favorite from the Halloween Blackout event. I love this metallic silver look and also the ring you can get at Halloween Blackout as well. I thought it was a cute touch of flavor to my fall post. 🙂  Hope yall enjoyed this and I will see  you soon. 🙂 Until next time..

Untitled

Hoodie: .t13. “Jaden Fall Hoodie” (Black) {NEW!}
Jeans: Spirit Store “Lav Unisex Pants” (White)
Shoes: JD “Cult Lacquered” (Mint)
Hair: Truth Hair “Shae”
Nails: ::Toxxic:: “Pandora Gatha Nail #1” {NEW!} @ Halloween Blackout
Ring: The Little Bat “Pearl Bat Ring” (Orange) {NEW!} @ Halloween Blackout

15239090569_82323838a5_o

Leave a Reply

