*Come little children I’ll take thee away*

Come little children
I’ll take thee away
Into a land of enchantment
Come little children
The time’s come to play
Here in my garden of shadows

Snapshot_030i;jl

Snapshot_033

Snapshot_031

When you think of October and Halloween you cant NOT think of Hocus Pocus and those three fabulous witches. Its one of my all time favorite Halloween movies. You have to watch it every October. Its just a must!! And this song (linked below) and scene is one of my favorites in the whole movie. Sarah Jessica Parker was just amazing in that movie. I was actually blown away when I got older and realized it was her playing that part. Everyone makes fun of her, but I just love her. And dont get me started on how amazing Bette Midler was. Any who.. with all that being said.. Happy Monday everyone! Sorry I didnt post any last week. I was super sick with this nasty ass cold. I guess it could have been worse, but considering Ive went almost 2 years without getting a cold, it was torture for me lol. Im still kinda exhausted from the cold, but ill manage. Today Im bringing to you some new stuff from the Halloween Blackout event. If you havent went over and checked it out you still have time. And can I just talk about this skin for a second? Oh my gosh I absolutely fell in LOVE with it. The highlights on the face are perfect and its the most amazing light green for the perfect witch look. The store also has appliers for these skins and seriously they are to die for. I have a couple others Ill be blogging too so stay tuned for that. I thought this skin went perfect with this new witch costume from Ryba Designs. It comes with a broom (not pictured here), the hat and these knee high boots. It also comes in a variety of colors and the one im showing you today is a common gatcha item. The broom I am posing on is from Something New Props & Poses. HOW STINKIN CUTE IS THIS? And the broom has cute particles that come from it which makes it even more fabulous i think. Im showing you two of the many poses you can try for including a couple couples poses on the broom as well. I didnt pose on those so thats enough reason for you to go check it out at the Halloween Blackout event. Im a huge lover of Something New Pose Store. The amount of work, quality, and adorable props Ally gives you is just flawless. She keeps bringing out new stuff almost every day so stay on the lookout for her new things. Hope everyone has a quick, safe, and easy Monday and until next time..

Untitled

Skin: Flounce “Amelia” (Witchy) {NEW!} @ Halloween Blackout
Hair: [MAG] “Bryna”
Dress: Ryba Design “Witch Dress” {NEW!} @ Halloween Blackout
Poses: *Something New~ “Witching Hour 2 & 4” {NEW!} @ Halloween Blackout

15239090569_82323838a5_o

Leave a Reply

