*Need a hand?*

Snapshot_035

Snapshot_038

Snapshot_036

Its Topless Tuesday and today Im showing off the goods lmao. This is def a different look for me, but I thought what the hell and went with it. I love love love loveeeeeee this skin from Flounce. Its another one of the skin tones from their Halloween Blackout items. The highlights on the face are just amazing and this one even has some purple eye shadow and my god is it gorgeous!! And how juicy and full do my lips look? I love it! I love everything about this skin from the color, eye shadow, little details and the eyes. I wanted to show it off better so I decided to wear little to nothing in this post without being completely naked lol. The tattoo I found at The Big Show and fell in love. Its this gorgeous Henna tattoo that comes in 3 different shades. Since I was showing off the skin I figured I would show off the tattoo too. Im not sure if TBS is still going on but I dont think this tattoo was an exclusive to it so you can probably go check it out at the store. Also the pose is new from Something New and its called “Blog my tatt” so I figured it was perfect to use for showing off the tattoo. I hope you all enjoy this different look from me. And I hope you have a wonderful Tuesday!! Until next time…

Untitled

Skin: Flounce “Amelia” (Drow) {NEW} @ Halloween Blackout
Outfit: Impose “Grabby Ass, Grabby Chest, Grabby Crotch” (Halloween Blackout Pack) {NEW!} @ Halloween Blackout
Hair: Truth Hair “Anita”
Horns: *{ Seven Garden}* “Rina” (Its a complete outfit but I didnt use it all for this look)
Tattoo: Infected “Henne Tattoo”
Pose: *Something New~ “Blog My Tatt” {NEW!}

15239090569_82323838a5_o

Leave a Reply

