:+: All American Girl :+:

Snapshot_021

Snapshot_023

HELLO MY LOVES!! I havent talked to yall in forever it seems like. Im so sorry.. although Im not sure if anyone really reads these. Even if you dont it still lets me vent and just talk to you about life. So in some sense my SL clothing blog has turned into my journal too. Well.. I was fumbling through songs on youtube and came across this one (linked below) and it kinda hit home. This past weekend I went out on my first RL date in forever. All the things mentioned in this song he basically did. From the washing his truck, holding the door, me singing in the passenger seat, he had a reason to get dressed up, held my hand.. lol its just too cute and perfect. First time hearing it tonight too although apparently it came out in August of this year. Hmm.. who knew? lol. Anyways for the ones who care enough to read and give a shit about me and my life.. the date went better than expected. Its kinda a long story with him but weve had a history for 7 years now and its as if God keeps bringing us back together. Either its a fucked up fairy tale or God is just having us do this again for the 3rd time for his own amusement. I hope its the first one rather than the second.

On to the clothing though since thats what Im sure youre here for. This is a cute new top out from a dear friend of mines store “Mercy’s Bowtique.” Now if you know Mercy you know shes a lover of bows (hence the name BOWtique) and this cute little american flag shaped like a bow is so damn adorable. Im just a huge lover of these sweaters too in SL. I love the way it sits and hugs my body and curves, so when I seen it was this kinda sweater I knew I would fall in love. The jeans are from Cynful and a new release for the Sad November fair. Cyn & Promise created these Tweed Pants with a BUTT TON of options for the belt. First the jeans come in a few different colors to choose from, but the HUDS for the belts are UH-MAZE-ING! Each jean color comes with a belt add on hud which contains 12 buckle colors and 8 belt colors. Thats not even counting all the other Belt Add on HUDS you can buy later. ALL SO DAMN STINKIN CUTE! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans. Get used to seeing me wear them because I have a feeling ima be wearing them a lot recently. Hair is by Ploom and Im sure Ive blogged this hair before, but going through my inventory tonight I came across it again and fell in love with it all over. I had to use it for this post. The owl you see was given to me from one of the sweetest girls I know Vanna one of the owners of Twenty13. She found it at a Gatcha Yard Sale. I didnt link its stuff because Im not sure if you can get it in the store. Thank you again so much Vanna for the owl because its now became my favorite. I love it so much! ♥ I hope everyone is having a fabulous week and Im sure Ill see yall again soon 🙂

Untitled

Shirt: Mercy’s Bowtique “Merica Sweater”
Jeans: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Tweed Pants” (Slate Blue) {NEW!} @ Sad November
Hair: .Ploom. “Stephie”

Leave a Reply

