*Santas Favorite*

Snapshot_006n

Snapshot_008n

Snapshot_007n

Hello all my lovely friends! I hope all is well in every ones world today. Its friday so that means TGIF unless youre like me and have to work the weekend. 😦 I at least got some blog posts ready for yall and today I bring to you two hunt items. The first one is a shirt from MoDanna and its a FREEBIE! Ive included the hint for yall too. The jeans are a new release from Twenty 13. Cute little skinny jeans perfect for sneakers or boots. I paired them with my Reign flats I got at a saturday sale. I love these shoes. They can basically go with anything. The hair I got at the huge Truth Hair sale thats going on right now. Every thing is half off.. so now is the time to go rack up on all the ones you want. I ended up buying nine that night lol. And the last hunt item Im bringing to you is another item from Twenty13. Its part of their Gatcha Hunt Christmas event. The Hunt starts at their store and from there you can get clues to the next item you need to find. This is the cutest candy cane Ive ever seen. Its got a little owl on it. As soon as I seen it I knew I had to blog it. So stinkin cute! This is one of the Rare Gatcha items but there are a ton other cute ones you can try and get too.

Untitled

Shirt: MoDANNA “Ugly Sweater” {NEW!} @ All I want for Christmas Hunt {{FREEBIEEEE}}
HINT : Chestnuts roasting on an open fire.
Jeans: .t13. “Refocus Jeans” (Outcast) {NEW!}
Shoes: REIGN “Ramsay Flats” (White)
Hair: Truth Hair “Carmen”
CandyCane: .t13. “Mouth Candy Cane Silent Night” (RARE) {NEW!} @ You Better Not Pout! Christmas Gacha Hunt

Leave a Reply

