Dressed to impress.

Snapshot_009

A few weeks ago I was sent this lovely dress from a dear friend, Jeff. Hes the owner of the store Goodnight Gear. He named this dress “Sofia” and its so fitting too because it just radiates class. And when I think of classy women in Second Life I always think of his wife and my friend, Sofia. It reminds me of something you could wear to a nice day at the office or maybe even a holiday work party. This dress fit wonderfully on my Maitreya Lara Body. It also comes in different colors to choose from. I was going to blog the red because I just love my avi in anything red, but then decided to go with the black and dress it up a little. On my birthday I was sent a few items from Sofia as well from her store called Zee. In this post Im blogging two of the items she sent me. The first one is a big silver pair of hoop earrings and the second is this adorable pandora style bracelet. The detail on this bracelet is gorgeous! The dangle charms and the spacers are a perfect accessory to any outfit and I thought with it being in blue it gave my outfit a lil pop of color in a place you wouldnt expect. The other gorgeous new items she sent me will be used in later blog posts so be on the lookout for them. Id like to thank both Jeff & Sofia for allowing me to blog these gorgeous items. ♥ The heels are a newer release from Glamistry. I cant tell you enough how much I love this stores heels. They have versions for the slink feet and other mesh bodies as well. Im wearing these with my slink high feet. The quality of these heels are to die for. They are simply amazing. They come with a color changing HUD too so the possibilities are endless. I went with a classic black and the silver metal. Yes you even have 3 options for the metal piece as well. And no business attire is complete without your perfect Louis Vuitton handbag. I was searching marketplace last  night for a nice bag to pair up with this outfit and came across this. The designer has a couple different designer look handbags and this one also comes in a white color as well. I went with the classic brown LV look because thats the color its mainly known for and I figured it gave the look some flare. With my coffee in hand Im ready for my first day at the office. I hope you all enjoy this look as much as I did putting it together. Have a fabulous Thursday everyone and until next time..

1270432716946644

Dress: Goodnight Gear “Mesh Sofia Dress” (Black) {NEW!} 
Hair: Truth Hair “Chynna”
Shoes: Glamistry “Ramonda Heels” {NEW!}
Earrings: Zee “Large Silver Hoops” {NEW!}
Bag: HOVC “LV1”
Bracelet: Zee “Pandora Style Bracelet” {NEW!}

Leave a Reply

