The Red Pill or Blue? You decide. ♥

You take the blue pill, the story ends. You wake up in your bed and believe whatever you want to believe.

You take the red pill, you stay in wonderland, and I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes.

4some

Hey yall! Today I combined two looks into one post. I figured it was something a lil different and gave you some variety in one post. Its a two’fer. \O/ lol. Kustom9 and N21 has taken all my damn money these past couple weeks it seems. I just keep going back to get more stuff and still have a couple more things I want to buy. Im sure yall have seen these shirts and jeans in a ton of different blogs, but I wanted to blog them too so yeah.. get off me lol. I love how both of these looks are close but so different too. In one I feel like a lil farmer kinda lol. Got my checkered shirt on, boots, and I feel like Im ready to go out to a country bar and dance with my red solo cup in the air swaying back and forth. On the other hand the other look makes me feel like Im ready to hop on the back of a bike and head to Charming. I love the shadows on the Blueberry shirt too. It  makes my boobs look fantastic lol. The jeans are a must have in any females sl closet. These Bueno jeans are just fucking fantastic. I think every girl owns them or the leggings at least anyways that was at the last round of Kustom9. And you know how great these are. I have them in almost every color. Stupid me should have just went ahead and bought the damn fatpack, but I didnt. I love both these hairs I have on in these looks. One is from Soonsiki and its at N21 and the other is Truth and its at UBer. Both once again a must have for every female. The Truth hair comes with a little attachment across your forehead which you dont have to attach. Which is good because I almost passed up this hair because of it. Then I realized I didnt have to wear it so that was a WIN! Basically what Im trying to get across to yall in this post is if you havent been to N21 or Kustom9 this round you need to run. Run as fast as your little TP will take you. I promise you wont be disappointed. I hope everyone has a fabulous day and as always until next time..

1270432716946644

*Look #1*

Shirt: Foxes “Boyfriend Shirt” (Check Red) {NEW!} @ N21
Jeans: Bueno “Skinny Jeans” (Indigo) {NEW!} @ Kustom9
Hair: *Soonsiki~ “Breeze” {NEW!} @ N21
Shoes: REIGN “Not Your Momma’s Knit Boots”

*Look #2*

Shirt: Blueberry “Nicole” (Both Black & White versions are used in this photo) {NEW!} @ N21
Jeans: Bueno “Skinny Jeans” (Black) {NEW!} @ Kustom9
Shoes: FLite “Originals Goverment” {NEW!}
Hair: Truth Hair “Esther” {NEW!} @ UBer

Leave a Reply

