*There’s a Neon Light at the end of the tunnel*

Snapshot_010

Hey everyone!! I wish I had something really cool to talk about today, but I just dont. I havent blogged since the last of January and my creativity is running low. Sometimes I get like that but soon the creative juices start flowing again and Im popping out post after post and have really cool and funny things to talk about. Ive just been in a VERY EXTREMELY lazy mood recently. Please dont hurt me.. hopefully my next post will be more exciting when it comes to what I talk about. As for this look the top is from MoDanna and comes in a variety of different colors to choose from. The Leggings are something Im sure every female in SL owns. They were at Kustom9 the last round. I hope everyone picked them up because if not.. you missed out. UNLESS they are now in the main store. Im not sure, but you can check and see. The hair is new from Mina and available at FaMESHed this round. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair. Its a must have.. so so so cute! The heels are from Glamistry. The are at the main store and I just keep falling in love with these shoes Glamistry continues to put out. The quality is absolutely FANTASTIC and look like rl shoes. Its insane!! Comes with a HUD so you can customize the shoes to how you want them. They are just fabulous!! I hope everyone is having a thirsty thursday!!! The weeks almost over yall! You got this!! And as always until next time..

1270432716946644

Shirt: MoDANNA “Long Blouse” (Pink) Dimanche Collection. {NEW!}
Pants: Bueno “Leggings” (Black)
Hair: MINA “Peggy” {NEW!} @ FaMESHed
Shoes: Glamistry “Calystegia Heels”

Leave a Reply

