*Dressed like a Daydream*

Snapshot_009l

Hey Ya’ll!! Im one super happy girl today because its been snowing since 7am this morning and its not 4:15pm and its STILL snowing. If you know me you know how ecstatic that makes me. Living in the south we never get much snow at all.. so when we do it makes me feel like a kid in a candy store. Any who.. The other day I finally got into Collabor88 and I wasnt seeing much I wanted until I came across these little beaut of a outfit. The top and pants are from Ison at this round of C88. The necklace can also be found there and it comes with a HUD for a variety of different color options to choose from. The handbag I was lucky enough to still be able to snag as a freebie for being in the FaMESHed group. This was Reigns freebie for January, but when I was there the other day this was still out. Im not sure if it will stay out or if they just havent went and picked it up yet. So if you havent snagged this little cutie then you need to. It comes in a few different color options as well. I actually have a handbag like this in RL so I fell in love instantly. Heels are from Glamistry and as ive said in the past these heels just keep continuing to amaze me. If you havent checked out their store youre totally missing out. I hope everyone is having a fabulous start to their week. I know I totally am even though its monday. Plus weather was too bad to get to work so it was a total win win for me. \O/ Anyways I have a few blog posts that will be rolling out this week so be on the lookout for them and until next time..

1270432716946644

Shirt: ISON “Serino Leather Jacket” (Blood) {NEW!} @ Collabor88
Pants: ISON “Tova Leather Leggings (Coal) {NEW!} @ Collabor88
Hair: Truth Hair “Lagertha”
Heels: Glamistry “Angelica Heels”
Necklace:n MG “Necklace – Flower Heart” {NEW!} @ Collabor88
Handbag: *REIGN. “Sparkle Bags” (FaMESHed January Gift) {NEW!}

Leave a Reply

