*Touchdown Mustangs!*

mustangsjadenblogggg

Hello all you gorgeous people! Thanks once again for always supporting me and my blog. Today Im coming to you with a special post. As most of you know I am a cheerleaders for The Mustangs football team. My wifey Marlo created this team and at first wanted me to be a football player. Well.. as you know I SUCKKK when it comes to sports or giving a shit about them unless its some Kentucky Basketball and I kept telling her no. Id be the one weirdo out on the field looking lost and not knowing where to go. Finally she talked me into joining the cheerleading squad if they decided to have one. Well.. they did and I did and here I am lol. Ive always wanted to cheer in SL because I thought it would be something different and a new experience to try and wow it totally is. The other good thing I think about cheering is it branches you out and gets you to meet new friends. Im so lucky to have the girls I do on the team with me because they are all so lovely and sweet. And now… I have 14 new friends I didnt have before. We have fun and put on a damn good half time show at every game. OH and we look soo super cute while doing it. If you have ever thought about cheering on SL and have the time to dedicate to it I highly suggest trying it. You have absolutely nothing to lose and tons of friends and fun to gain. I was sent these shirts by the wonderful Greg Stella. He is also a football player on the Mustangs and hes created these shirts for the fans. No one wants to go to a football game not covered from head to toe in the colors youre supporting right? So today Im bringing to you three of the females shirts the girls can purchase to cheer on our team. They have male shirts as well and ALSO some freaking FANTASTIC sweats you can purchase with the Mustangs logo on them. Omg I love love love those pants. They are made for males but Ive heard females can pull them off as well. Just make sure you try on the demo before purchasing. These items are made so well with great quality at a affordable price. To be taken to The Mustangs Store you can click >>here<< There you will also find other jerseys from the players on the team you can buy, wear, and support. What are you waiting on? Our next game is March 22, 2015 and its against the Cobras. You have until then to buy some fantastic gear to rock and support us. Please do because not only will you look fabulous but it helps out the team as well with funds. 🙂 I hope everyone is having a fabulous day and Id like to thank Greg once again for sending me these shirts to blog for everyone. ♥

1270432716946644

Leave a Reply

