I was five, and he was six.

Music played, and people sang
Just for me the church bells rang
Now he’s gone, I don’t know why
Until this day sometimes I cry
He didn’t even say Goodbye
He didn’t take the time to lie

Bang bang. My baby shot me down

Snapshot_004

Hello to everyone and Happy May! Is it just me or does this year seem to be speeding by? Before we know it it’ll be Halloween and not that I mind since thats my favorite time of the year. It just seems as though the older I get the faster years go by. Its kinda sad really when you think about it. Growing up too forever and a day to me as a child.. now I wish I could just stop time and relax and soak it all in for a moment. Anywho… Today Im wearing the very 1920’ish look brought to you by Pink Sugah. Tara created this for The Gangsta Fair thats going on and I love it. Im a HUGE lover of Bonnie & Clyde and that whole era so this excited me. Sadly I still havent gotten around to even visiting this fair yet and I need to before its over. She also has a gatcha item out and its the garter you see here and it comes with a little gun. I have on the red & black but they also have other colors you can try your luck at. The Gangsta Fair will be open up until May 15th so you still have a few days to run and check everything out.

I hope everyone is having a fantastic week.. and lovely humpday. Weekend is right around the corner so just hold on a little bit more.

1270432716946644

 

 

Outfit: .:Pink Sugah:. “Bonnie” (Black) {NEW!} @ The Gangsta Fair
Garter: .:Pink Sugah:.  “Gangsta Fair Gatcha”
Hair: Little Bones “AirWaves”
may 15th

Leave a Reply

