Her Best Friend

Snapshot_008

Snapshot_009

Happy Monday everyone! I hope all the mothers out there had a wonderful Mother’s Day yesterday. I spent biggest part of the weekend in real life. Spending time with family and my parents. Eating horrible food for me.. and by horrible I mean absolutely fantastic tasting lol. All in all it was a fantastic weekend and now Im ready to get back to my SL and do some blogging for yall. Today Im bringing to you this complete outfit from Twenty13. The shirt and shorts come as a pair and its 50% off at the Spring Fling Event. Comes in a ton of colors to choose from and some of the shirts has sayings and quotes on them. So adorable. The doggy pose you see is created by my lovely friend Ally. The prop and pose come together and the dog is totes adorable!! I hope yall enjoy!! And have a wonderful start to your week. ❤

1270432716946644

Outfit: Twenty13 “Kirsten Outfit” {NEW!} @ Spring Fling Event. AND 50% off :]
Hair: Truth Hair “Willa”
Pose: Something New “Doggy Treats 1” {NEW!}

Leave a Reply

