be♥you♥tiful

People will always stare. Make it worth their while. 😉 

Snapshot_005

Snapshot_006Snapshot_008

Last night I decided to get prettied up and go visit my mom at Grind for her set. Mainly I wanted a reason to wear these new heels out somewhere so I paired it up with this dress from Cynful. Then I found out she was djing and said “OH THATS PERFECT!” lol Plus I got to spend some much needed quality time with her as well so it was well worth going. Im so in love with these heels from Reign. They were put out for the Saturday Sale yesterday so maybe you have time to swing by there and snag these before they are picked up. Theres four different options to choose from and I bought three of the four. I loveeeeeee them. Im a huge lover of peep toe heels anyways in real life, so in sl I love them even more. These are teal on the heel and toe with a snake skin shoe. AHHH!!!! They are to DIE FOR! Hurry hurry and go to Reign and see if you can still snag these babies because they are worth every penny.

1270432716946644

Dress: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Kamalin Dress” (Teal)
Hair: Truth Hair “Angie”
Shoes: REIGN “Pattern Peeps” (Snake) {NEW!} @ Saturday Sale
Pose: Something New “Calendar Girl 2” (October)
Nails: Twenty13 “Nautical Nails”

Leave a Reply

