☼ Every Summer has its own Story ☼

Of course I am not worried about 

intimidating men. 

The type of man who will be intimidated 

by me is exactly the type of man

I have no interest in. 

Snapshot_010

Good Morning, punkin butts. ♥ Since its Summer Time I figured a bikini blog was needed. Well.. I think this is my second one so far? *thinks..* I cant remember lol. Anywho.. MoDanna released a ton of bikinis for Julys round at AnyBODY. I was drawn to this one because for some reason Im loving peachy/coral/nude colors on my skin tone. And I love the stripes on this too. I paired it up with those cuteeee new Blueberry shorts. The shorts come with a built in bikini, but I used the one without it and added the bottoms to the MoDanna bikini instead. Those shorts are to die for and in the main store.. not an event you have to fight your way through to get so hurry  up and go grab those soon. Although Im sure a lot of you already have, but if you havent.. take my advice and do it now. 🙂 This is the perfect “im ready for the beach/lake” look to me. Cute pair of shorts rolled down and a bikini. Sexy and fun also appropriate for summer. Its a head turner as well 😉 Okay okay.. enough talking and rambling.. shut up Jaden. Yall have fun shopping. ♥

1270432716946644

Bikini: MoDANNA “Sexy Bikini Stripes” [Canicule Collection] {NEW!} @ AnyBody
Shorts: Blueberry “Lana” (Faded) {NEW!}
Hair: *Soonsiki~ “Breeze”
Necklace: MG “Peace Pendant” (Gold)

Leave a Reply

